Larry Nemecek on Tribbles In Ecstasy tonight!


Joining Tribbles in Ecstasy tonight, November 29th at 8PM EST is a very special guest that we always look forward to having on the show, Dr. Trek himself – Larry Nemecek!

This Universe’s most renowned authority on everything Star Trek related, Mr Nemecek will join us tonight to talk about what’s been keeping him busy lately. And there’s plenty of it! From promoting his collection of never before seen, beautifully reproduced large format maps from Star Trek universe that is about to be released on December 3rd, to The Con of Wrath, the first ever Star Trek convention that didn’t quite go as planned, and Star Trek Continues, a┬ánew web series based on the original Star Trek series.

For this and more, join Tribbles in Ecstasy tonight, November 29th at 8PM EST / 5PM PST / 1AM GMT to listen to the live interview and join them in Holosuite Excess chat channel and ask a question of your own!

 

 

 

Follow Me

Xander Hayes

Owner/ Executive Producer at Holosuite Media
Founded in 2010, Xander started Holosuite Madia
Follow Me

Latest posts by Xander Hayes (see all)