Beyond the Veil Tier 130: Talking About EPE & The Great DPS Nerf with Joel Bylos and Romain Amiel


Welcome to episode 130 of Beyond The Veil: The Secret World where the cast has the pleasure of interviewing two very special guests:

Joel Bylos, formerly known as The Secret World’s Game Director and Romain Amiel, The Secret World’s Lead Designer.

The amazing duo is here to talk about the new Enhanced Player Experience that went live this week and to discuss what kind of effect this new top secret role of Joel’s will have (or not) on The Secret World in the future.


joel_worldwithoutus-612x337
 

 Player Generated Events:

Templar Only RP/Social Event – to take place at the Temple Club in London on Saturday the 14th of March at 8PM London time (4PM EST / 1PM PST)

 

For all that and much more, download the episode and have fun 🙂

 

  For all the news about The Secret World, we’ve got you covered!

 

Play

Host/Exc. Producer: Antida
Remaster Audio Engineer: Xander
Guests: Joel Bylos & Romain Amiel
Panelists: Gryph, Verittas, Xander, Azagthor, MrGrey, Galactrix, Mith, Ardri and Gigabyte
Recorded on: 12-Mar-2015
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @BeyondTSW
Beyond The Veil’s theme song by Simon Pool & Marc Canham
Beyond The Veil’s Logo by Xander Hayes

Looking for a friendly Cabal to do your missions and dungeons with? Look us up, the Beyond the Veil Multi-Faction Cabal.

Take a listen as we discuss our love of The Secret World in a casual and friendly atmosphere. Join us Live on Thursday nights at 7pm EST over at Twitch. Beyond the Veil is a Community based weekly talk show sponsored by HolosuiteMedia.com.