Beyond the Veil Tier 129: TestLive is full of Zombsicles


Welcome to episode 129 of Beyond The Veil: The Secret World where the cast updates you about the New Player Experience revamp that hit the TestLive server the week before. We also talk about Funcom’s report concerning their earnings for the 4th quarter of 2014 and all kinds of other news that came out for the last few days.

 

kingsmouth_2F
 

 Player Generated Events:

Templar Only RP/Social Event – to take place at the Temple Club in London on Saturday the 14th of March at 8PM London time (4PM EST / 1PM PST)

 

For all that and much more, download the episode and have fun 🙂

 

  For all the news about The Secret World, we’ve got you covered!

 

Play

Host/Exc. Producer: Antida
Remaster Audio Engineer: Feii
Panelists: Gryph, Xander, Azagthor, MrGrey
Recorded on: 05-Mar-2015
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @BeyondTSW
Beyond The Veil’s theme song by Simon Pool & Marc Canham
Beyond The Veil’s Logo by Xander Hayes

Looking for a friendly Cabal to do your missions and dungeons with? Look us up, the Beyond the Veil Multi-Faction Cabal.

Take a listen as we discuss our love of The Secret World in a casual and friendly atmosphere. Join us Live on Thursday nights at 7pm EST over at Twitch. Beyond the Veil is a Community based weekly talk show sponsored by HolosuiteMedia.com.these